How Many Episodes in Yellowstone Season 4?

How Many Episodes in Yellowstone Season 4?

How Many Episodes in Yellowstone Season 4

Fans of the popular television show Yellowstone are eagerly awaiting the start of season 4. One of the most frequently asked questions is how many episodes will be included in this new season. Let’s take a look at Episodes in Yellowstone Season 4.

Season 4 consists of 10 episodes, just like each previous season. The first episode will air on June 20th, 2021 on Paramount Network and Season 4 will begin to wrap up on August 22nd. Each episode is approximately 45 minutes, with some episodes being longer or shorter depending on the story arc. 

The cast for Season 4 includes returning favorites Kevin Costner as John Dutton, Kelly Reilly as Beth Dutton, Luke Grimes as Kayce Dutton and Cole Hauser as Rip Wheeler. Also returning are Wes Bentley as Jamie Dutton, Brecken Merrill as Tate Dutton, Kelsey Asbille as Monica Long Dutton, and Gil Birmingham as Chief Thomas Rainwater. Joining them for this season will be Josh Holloway (Lost) and Q’orianka Kilcher (The New World). 

In addition to introducing new characters and storylines for existing characters, Season 4 promises more drama between the Duttons and their rivals from neighboring towns. Through it all, fans can expect more of the breathtaking scenery that has made Yellowstone one of television’s most beloved shows. 


If you’re a fan of Yellowstone, then you won’t want to miss a single episode of Season 4! With 10 episodes packed with drama, suspense and plenty of surprises along the way, viewers can expect an exciting ride leading up to an epic finale. So mark your calendars; June 20th is right around the corner! Don’t miss out on all the action that awaits when Yellowstone returns!

How many seasons of Yellowstone are there?

Yellowstone has aired for three seasons on the Paramount Network. The first season premiered on June 20, 2018, and consisted of nine episodes. The second season premiered on June 19, 2019, and consisted of ten episodes. The third season is set to premiere on June 21, 2020, and will consist of ten episodes.

How many Episodes in Yellowstone Season 4?

The first season of Yellowstone consisted of nine episodes. The second season consisted of ten episodes. The third season will consist of ten episodes.

Who created Yellowstone?

Yellowstone was created by Taylor Sheridan and John Linson. Sheridan is also the writer and director of the series.

Who stars in Yellowstone?

The cast of Yellowstone includes Kevin Costner, Wes Bentley, Kelly Reilly, Luke Grimes, Cole Hauser, Kelsey Asbille, Brecken Merrill, Jefferson White, and Gil Birmingham.

What network airs Yellowstone?

Yellowstone airs on the Paramount Network. It is also available to stream on Paramount+, a streaming service from CBS All Access that offers exclusive content from the ViacomCBS family of networks.

Where is Yellowstone filmed?

Yellowstone is filmed in various locations in Montana and Wyoming. Many of the exterior shots are filmed on location in these states, while the interior shots are filmed at a studio in Santa Clarita, California.

What is the plot of Yellowstone?

The series follows the Dutton family, who own the largest ranch in the United States. The family must deal with various conflicts that arise from their land being surrounded by developers, Native American reservations, and national parks.